USEFUL LINKS

PLANNING

Guide to Planning Permission: www.planningportal.co.uk/info/200125/do_you_need_permission

Party Wall Agreements: www.gov.uk/party-walls-building-works

CNC (Building Control Quotations): www.cncbuildingcontrol.gov.uk

LOCAL AUTHORITIES

Find you local authority in Norfolk: www.norfolkcc.maps.arcgis.com/apps/webappviewer/index.html?id=a185dd2a3df64ed8a9ca375fd5700d62

Norwich Planning: www.norwich.gov.uk/info/20005/planning

Broadland Planning: www.broadland.gov.uk/info/200130/planning_and_conservation

South Norfolk Planning:https: www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/residents/planning

North Norfolk Planning: www.north-norfolk.gov.uk/section/planning

West Norfolk Planning: www.west-norfolk.gov.uk/info/20000/planning_and_development

Breckland Planning: www.breckland.gov.uk/article/2923/Planning

BUILDERS

Paterson Construction: www.patersonconstruction.co.uk

DOORS & WINDOWS

Broadland Windows & Conservatories: www.broadlandwindows.co.uk

ID Systems: www.idsystems.co.uk

Norwich Aluminium: www.norwichaluminium.co.uk

ASSOCIATIONS

RIBA East: www.architecture.com/my-local-riba/riba-east

Architects Registration Board: www.arb.org.uk